Lay Down the Words




Quarrelling, contradictions, falling out of love in Greenwich.

Virginie Lacour-Puiboube: Lead vocals, backing vocals, guitars; Neil McBennett: Lead guitar and guitar solo; Jon Desbruslais: Drums, percussion; Alexander Keen: Electric bass; Gabriel Keen: Piano; Chantelle Addow-Hamlin: Backing vocals; Jane Parker: Backing vocals.

Photography: Javanshir Mustafaev / Anne Drezner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lay Down the Words”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *