Queen of Bohemia




Sisterhood, girl power, threats of retaliation.

Virginie Lacour-Puiboube: Lead vocals, backing vocals, guitars; Jon Desbruslais: Drums, percussion; Alexander Keen: Electric bass; Gabriel Keen: Piano; Chantelle Addow-Hamlin: Backing vocals; Jane Parker: Backing vocals.

Horn Section: Paul Higgs: Trumpet; Theo Travis: Tenor saxophone; Gabriel Keen: Alto saxophone; Paul Taylor: Trombone.

Photography: Anne Drezner / Painting: Cathy Tabbakh


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen of Bohemia”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *