So Long




Growing up, loss and sorrow.

Virginie Lacour-Puiboube: Lead vocals, backing vocals, electric and acoustic guitars; Derek Nash: Tenor saxophone solo; Jon Desbruslais: Drums, percussion; Alexander Keen: Electric bass; Gabriel Keen: Synthesizer, Fender Rhodes; Chantelle Addow-Hamlin: Backing vocals; Makeda Carbon: Backing vocals

Horn Section: Paul Higgs: Trumpet, flugelhorn; Theo Travis: Tenor saxophone, flute; Gabriel Keen: Alto saxophone; Paul Taylor: Trombone

Photography Virginie Lacour-Puiboube / Anne Drezner


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “So Long”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *