That Angolan Guy




The disillusions of a young Angolan man in the early 1990s in London.

Virginie Lacour-Puiboube: Lead vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitar; Jon Desbruslais: Drums, percussion; Alexander Keen: Electric bass; Gabriel Keen: Piano, keyboards, synthesizer; Chantelle Addow-Hamlin: Backing vocals; Makeda Carbon: Backing vocals.

Horn Section: Paul Higgs: Trumpet, flugelhorn; Theo Travis: Tenor saxophone; Gabriel Keen: Alto saxophone; Paul Taylor: Trombone.

Photography: Evan Claver


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “That Angolan Guy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *